Steve Morford

West River At-Large Representative
Spearfish High School
Term Expires June 30, 2019
smorford@spearfish.k12.sd.us


Craig Cassens

Division IV Representative
Faulkton Area High School
Term Expires June 30, 2021
craig.cassens@k12.sd.us


Silas Blaine

Native American At-Large Representative
Crazy Horse High School
Term Expires June 30, 2019
silas.blaine@k12.sd.us


Randy Soma

Division II Representative
Brookings High School
Term Expires June 30, 2022
randy.soma@k12.sd.us


Dr. Brian Maher (Chairperson)

Division I Representative
Sioux Falls Public School District
Term Expires June 30, 2020
brian.maher@k12.sd.us


Dr. Jerry Rasmussen

Division III Representative
Dakota Valley High School
Term Expires June 30, 2023
jerry.rasmussen@k12.sd.us


Moe Ruesink (Vice Chairperson)

East River At-Large Representative
Sioux Valley High School
Term Expires June 30, 2020
moe.ruesink@k12.sd.us


Dr. Paul Turman

Large School Board of Education Representative
Pierre School District
Term Expires June 30, 2023
paul.turman@sdbor.edu


David Planteen

Small School Board of Education Representative
Langford Area School District
Term Expires June 30, 2020
davidplant1960@yahoo.com