Craig Cassens (Chairperson)

Division IV Representative
Faulkton Area High School
Term Expires June 30, 2021
craig.cassens@k12.sd.us


Barry Mann

Native American At-Large Representative
Wakpala High School
Term Expires June 30, 2024
barry.mann@k12.sd.us


Randy Soma (Vice Chairperson)

Division II Representative
Brookings High School
Term Expires June 30, 2022
randy.soma@k12.sd.us


Michael Talley

Division I Representative
Rapid City Public School District
Term Expires June 30, 2025
michael.talley@k12.sd.us


Dr. Jerry Rasmussen

Division III Representative
Dakota Valley High School
Term Expires June 30, 2023
jerry.rasmussen@k12.sd.us


Tom Culver

East River At-Large Representative
Avon High School
Term Expires June 30, 2025
tom.culver@k12.sd.us


Mark Murphy

Large School Board of Education Representative
Aberdeen Public School District
Term Expires June 30, 2023
mark.murphy@k12.sd.us


Marty Weismantel

Small School Board of Education Representative
Groton Area School District
Term Expires June 30, 2025
weisag@nvc.net


TBD

West River At-Large Representative

Term Expires June 30, 2024