Game(s) Wanted Official(s) Wanted Want to Buy/Sell

Game(s) Wanted

Basketball

McLaughlin School District 15-2 is seeking a few more GBB games for the 19-20 SY. McLaughlin participates in Region 6A in basketball. Please contact our AD to schedule.  (6/3/2019) Contact:
  Michael Drew
  (605)823-4484
  michael.drew@k12.sd.us

Sacred Hoops Classic is looking for one more girls basketball team to fill its classic at the Corn Palace in Mitchell on Saturday, January 4, 2020.  (6/25/2019) Contact:
  Allan Bertram
  
  allan.bertram@sacredhoopsbasketball.com

St. Francis Indian School is looking for one more boys basketball game for 2019-2020 school year.  (7/22/2019) Contact:
  Roger Crow Eagle
  605-319-8631
  rogerce@sfisk12.org

Oelrichs BBB is looking for games for the 2019-20 season.   (8/14/2019) Contact:
  James Knutson
  605-535-2631
  James.Knutson@k12.sd.us

Wakpala is seeking Varsity girls and boys basketball games for the 2019-2010 season. Contact Wakpala School at 605-845-3040.  (8/14/2019) Contact:
  Melvin Hill
  605-848-3296
  melvin.hill@k12.sd.us

Huron Holiday Classic is looking for one boys team to fill its 12-team boys classic on December 30, 2020.  (8/16/2019) Contact:
  Steve Charron
  605-354-4716
  scharron123@hur.midco.net

Hill City is looking for 1 girls basketball game for the 2019-20 season. Would be willing to travel if we can find the right date/team.  (8/23/2019) Contact:
  Wade Ginsbach
  605-391-1366
  wade.ginsbach@k12.sd.us

Volleyball

McLaughlin School District 15-2 is seeking an additional 3 games of Varsity VB for the Fall 2019 season. Please contact our AD for more information.  (6/3/2019) Contact:
  Michael Drew
  (605)823-4484
  michael.drew@k12.sd.us

We are in need of a team for our Varsity Triangular in Alcester on September 26th.   (8/20/2019) Contact:
  Matt Storo
  605-366-3623
  Matt.Storo@k12.sd.us