Game(s) Wanted Official(s) Wanted Want to Buy/Sell

Game(s) Wanted

Basketball

St. Francis Indian School is looking to schedule one basketball game for our boys and girls basketball program for the 2019/2020 basketball season. Can be a One or Two year contract.   (4/16/2019) Contact:
  Dave Brushbreaker
  6057472298
  dbrushbreaker@sfisk12.org

Chamberlain HS Boys game Jan 3rd or 4th 2020.  (4/25/2019) Contact:
  Bill Kurtz or Adam Nelson
  
  bill.kurtz@k12.sd.us or adam.nelson@k12.sd.us

Wakpala is looking to contract games in both boys and girls varsity/JV basketball for the 2019-2010 school year.   (5/1/2019) Contact:
  Melvin Hill
  6058483296
  melvin.hill@k12.sd.us

McLaughlin School District 15-2 is seeking a few more GBB games for the 19-20 SY. McLaughlin participates in Region 6A in basketball. Please contact our AD to schedule.  (6/3/2019) Contact:
  Michael Drew
  (605)823-4484
  michael.drew@k12.sd.us

Volleyball

Wakpala is looking for JV/Varsity volleyball matches for the 2019 season.  (5/1/2019) Contact:
  Melvin Hill
  6058483296
  melvin.hill@k12.sd.us

McLaughlin School District 15-2 is seeking an additional 3 games of Varsity VB for the Fall 2019 season. Please contact our AD for more information.  (6/3/2019) Contact:
  Michael Drew
  (605)823-4484
  michael.drew@k12.sd.us

Wrestling

Chamberlain HS is looking to add a meet the first week in January.   (5/21/2019) Contact:
  Bill Kurtz or John Donovan
  
  bill.kurtz@k12.sd.us or john.donovan@k12.sd.us