Rosholt High School



GENERAL SCHOOL INFORMATION

Address 202 Finley Avenue
Rosholt, SD 57260

P.O. Box PO Box 106

Miscellaneous Info Enrollment (9-11):  58.357
Fax #:  537-4285
Website:  www.rosholt.k12.sd.us
Other Info School Colors:  Purple/Black/Gold
School Song:  Notre Dame Victory March
Boys Nickname:  Tigers
Girls Nickname:  Tigers

Co-op Info    View School Co-op Info

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent
Name:  Teresa Appel
Phone:  537-4283
Fax:  537-4285
Email:  tess.appel@k12.sd.us
Address:
PO Box 106
Rosholt, SD 57260
Principal Name:  Teresa Appel
Phone:  537-4283
Fax:  537-4285
Email:  tess.appel@k12.sd.us
Business Manager
Name:  Vicky Boom
Phone:  537-4283
Fax:  537-4285
Email:  vicky.boom@k12.sd.us
Address:
PO Box 106
Rosholt, SD 57260
School Board President Name:  Brad Tangen

ACTIVITIES ADMINISTRATION

Activities Director Name:  Spencer Oland
Phone:  537-4278 ext104
Fax:  537-4285
Email:  spencer.oland@k12.sd.us
Athletic Director Name:  Spencer Oland
Phone:  537-4278 ext 104
Fax:  537-4285
Email:  spencer.oland@k12.sd.us
Athletic Admin. Asst. Name:  
Phone:  
Email:  

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Certified Athletic Trainer Name:  
Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  
Strength/Conditioning Name:  
Phone:  
Email:  

ATHLETICS

Girls Coaches
  Coach Phone Email
Basketball
Competitive Cheer
Competitive Dance
Cross Country Stacey Fritz 537-4283 stacey.fritz@k12.sd.us
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field Jenna Nordquist 537-4283 jenna.nordquist@k12.sd.us
Volleyball
Wrestling

Boys Coaches
  Coach Phone Email
Basketball
Cross Country Stacey Fritz 537-4283 stacey.fritz@k12.sd.us
Football John Freeman 701-412-1709 john.freeman1@k12.nd.us
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field Jenna Nordquist 537-4283 jenna.nordquist@k12.sd.us
Wrestling

Sideline Cheer Coaches
  Coach/Advisor Phone Email
Boys BB Cheer Marla Imberi-Blake 537-4283 marla.imberi-blake@state.sd.us
Football Cheer Marla Imberi-Blake 537-4283 marla.imberi-blake@state.sd.us
Girls BB Cheer
Wrestling Cheer

FINE ARTS

Journalism
  Coach/Advisor Phone Email
Newspaper Nicole Foltz 537-4283 nicole.foltz@k12.sd.us
Yearbook

Music
  Coach/Advisor Phone Email
Band Buffy Kemnitz 537-4283 buffy.kemnitz@k12.sd.us
Jazz Band
Orchestra
Show Choir
Vocal Buffy Kemnitz 537-4283 buffy.kemnitz@k12.sd.us

Speech
  Coach/Advisor Phone Email
Debate
One-Act Play David Brandell 537-4283 countrysideinn@venturecomm.net
Oral Interp Kim Davidson 537-4283 kim.davidson@k12.sd.us

Other
  Coach/Advisor Phone Email
Student Council Jenna Nordquist 537-4283 jenna.nordquist@k12.sd.us
Visual Arts