Region 7B Volleyball Tournament

Print Bracket   




#8 Jones County
Scores: 25 18 17 22

Date: November 4, 2019
Time: 6:00 MST/7:00 CST
Site: Murdo

Scores: 23 25 25 25
#9 Wall















#7 Oelrichs
Scores: 25 25 25

Date: November 4, 2019
Time: 6:00 MST
Site: Oelrichs

Scores: 15 17 20
#10 Crazy Horse



#1 Kadoka Area
Scores: 25 25 25

Date: November 5, 2019
Time: 15 min. after 1st match
Site: Kadoka

Scores: 16 15 10
Wall



#4 Philip
Scores: 21 25 25 25

Date: November 5, 2019
Time: 5:00 MST/6:00 CST
Site: Kadoka

Scores: 25 22 17 15
#5 Lyman



#2 New Underwood
Scores: 25 25 25

Date: November 5, 2019
Time: 5:00 MST/6:00 CST
Site: New Underwood

Scores: 11 10 18
Oelrichs



#3 White River
Scores: 25 25 25

Date: November 5, 2019
Time: 15 min. after 1st match
Site: New Underwood

Scores: 16 13 13
#6 Edgemont




Kadoka Area
Scores: 25 25 25




Date: November 7, 2019
Time: 5:30 MST/6:30 CST
Site: Wall




Scores: 15 10 16
Philip









New Underwood
Scores: 19 25 23 22




Date: November 7, 2019
Time: 20 min. after the first match
Site: Wall




Scores: 25 18 25 25
White River









SODAK 16 QUALIFIER

Kadoka Area







SchoolSeed Pts.
Crazy Horse 0.000
Edgemont 0.000
Jones County 0.000
Kadoka Area 0.000
Lyman 0.000
New Underwood 0.000
Oelrichs 0.000
Philip 0.000
Wall 0.000
White River 0.000




SODAK 16 QUALIFIER

White River