SDHSAA Member Schools

Aberdeen Central Edgemont Lennox Sioux Falls IPC
Aberdeen Christian Edmunds Central Leola Sioux Falls Lincoln
Aberdeen Roncalli Elk Point-Jefferson Little Wound Sioux Falls New Technology
Alcester-Hudson Elkton-Lake Benton Lower Brule Sioux Falls O'Gorman
Andes Central Estelline Lutheran HS of Sioux Falls Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Arlington Ethan Lyman Sioux Falls Washington
Armour Eureka Madison Sioux Valley
Avon Faith Marion Sisseton
Baltic Faulkton Area Marty South Central
Belle Fourche Flandreau McCook Central Spearfish
Bennett County Flandreau Indian McCrossan St. Francis Indian
Beresford Florence McIntosh St. Thomas More
Bison Frederick Area McLaughlin Stanley County
Black Hills Lutheran Freeman Menno Sturgis Brown
Bon Homme Freeman Academy Milbank Sully Buttes
Bowdle Garretson Miller Summit
Brandon Valley Gayville-Volin Mitchell Sunshine Bible Academy
Bridgewater-Emery Gettysburg Mitchell Christian Takini
Britton-Hecla Great Plains Lutheran Mobridge-Pollock Tea Area
Brookings Gregory Montrose Timber Lake
Burke Groton Area Mt. Vernon Tiospa Zina
Canistota Hamlin New Underwood Tiospaye Topa
Canton Hanson Newell Todd County
Castlewood Harding County Northwestern Tripp-Delmont
Centerville Harrisburg Oelrichs Tri-Valley
Chamberlain Henry Oldham-Ramona Vermillion
Chester Area Herreid Parker Viborg-Hurley
Cheyenne-Eagle Butte Highmore-Harrold Parkston Wagner
Clark Hill City Philip Wakpala
Colman-Egan Hitchcock-Tulare Pierre T.F. Riggs Wall
Colome Hot Springs Pine Ridge Warner
Corsica-Stickney Hoven Plankinton Watertown
Crazy Horse Howard Platte-Geddes Waubay
Crow Creek Huron Rapid City Central Waverly-South Shore
Custer Ipswich Rapid City Christian Webster Area
Dakota Christian Irene-Wakonda Rapid City Stevens Wessington Springs
Dakota Valley Iroquois Red Cloud West Central
De Smet James Valley Christian Redfield White Lake
Dell Rapids Jones County Rosholt White River
Dell Rapids St. Mary Kadoka Area Rutland Willow Lake
Deubrook Area Kimball Sanborn Central Wilmot
Deuel Lake Preston School for the Blind/VI Winner
Doland Langford Area Scotland Wolsey-Wessington
Douglas Lead-Deadwood Selby Area Woonsocket
Dupree Lemmon Sioux Falls Christian Yankton